

## **AAGPS Basketball Combined Teams 2024**

The Acting Convenor for Basketball, Mr Nigel Price (AAGPS) is pleased to advise the following players selected in the AAGPS Representative Basketball Teams for 2024:

1 <sup>st</sup> Grade	School	Number
Bol Diing	Saint Ignatius' College	4
Jesse Weinstein	Newington College	5
Bailey Hanson	Saint Ignatius' College	6
Julian Reynolds	Shore	7
Max Woo	The Scots College	8
Lachlan Carmichael	The Scots College	9
Roman Stathis	The Scots College	10
Jack Lacey-Smith	Sydney Grammar School	12
Callum Claringbold Brown	Newington College	14
Goc Malual Malek	Newington College	15

Coach: David Todd (The Scots College)

Assistant Coach: Tim Kovacevic (St. Joseph's College)

2 <sup>nd</sup> Grade	School	Number
Diesel James	Newington College	5
Harry Kyle	The Scots College	6
Dominik Lisica	Newington College	7
Brooklyn lli	The Kings School	8
Antonio Hartman	Saint Ignatius' College	9
Joel Lyons	Newington College	10
James Hewitt	Shore	11
Lucas Arnautovic	St. Joseph's College	12
Kuchtiel Dut	Newington College	13
Oliver Perkins	Saint Ignatius' College	15

Coach: Will McFee (Shore) Assistant Coach: Indiana Faithful (Shore)

## **Reserves:**

Thomas Latimer (Shore) Max Marshall (The King's School)